Skip to main content

What We Do for Clubs

Foundation Liasons

Foundation Liaisons are here to help clubs

The Ohio District Kiwanis Foundation has set up a system to provide information to Clubs as well as to provide support.  The Foundation has assigned Board members to Ohio Kiwanis Divisions.  Each Board member is asked to be a resource for the Clubs within the Division. 

 

           HERE ARE THE ODKF LIAISONS FOR DIVISIONS/CLUBS FOR 2018-19

Divisions        Contact

1N, 1S, 12          Kevin Whitlatch 

                            (419-260-5862)  kwhitlatch@buckeye-express.com)       

15, 24                    Dave Kuhn

                            (330-730-6254) dmkuhn156@gmail.com)   

                    Associate:  Jason Miller

3, 4                      Steve Vrooman

                          (937-206-3407) vrooman@mac.com) 

                        Associate:  Lt. Gov. Rep. Mark Wion    

5, 6/7               Shannon Crutchfield 

                          (513-476-1568) shannon.crutchfield@cbws.com)       

8, 9                     George McCarthy

                             (740-590-6622 judgegeorgemccarthy@gmail.com)

10E, 10S, 10W     Brandi Bowen   

                               (614-716-9449) brandi.marie.bowen@gmail.com)

                               Associate:  Lt. Gov. Rep. Craig Smith

2, 11S, 11N            Brad Kunze      

                                (937-844-0467) 1218odk@gmail.com)

13, 14                     Dick Brulotte    

                             (740-816-0200)  rbrulotte.odki@gmail.com)

16                      Ellen Martin  

                               (330-818-9809 ellen@ellenmartin.com)  

17, 18                   Terry Swauger   

                               (330-544-1689) TASwauger@sbc.global.net)

22, 26                     Gary Stumpf   

                                (216-314-9440) gwstumpf@hotmail.com) 

Our Impact this Kiwanis Year

  • People Helped by Projects Funded by ODKF

    102425

  • Dollars Raised this year

    45500

  • Grant Dollars Given to Kiwanis Club Projects

    25600

Visit Our Kiwanis Programs and Business Partners

  • Staples
    Staples

    Business Partner

  • Office Max/Office Depot
    Office Max/Office Depot
  • Landscape Structures
    Landscape Structures
  • Scholastic
    Scholastic
  • Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
    Children’s Miracle Network Hospitals
  • March of Dimes
    March of Dimes
  • Unicef – United States Fund
    Unicef – United States Fund
  • Kroger Community Rewards Program
    Kroger Community Rewards Program
  • AmazonSmile
    AmazonSmile
  • Ohio Kiwanis
    Ohio Kiwanis
  • Circle K
    Circle K
  • Key Club
    Key Club
  • Builders Club
    Builders Club
  • K-Kids
    K-Kids
  • Terrific Kids
    Terrific Kids
  • Bring Up Grades
    Bring Up Grades
  • AKtion club
    AKtion club
  • YCPO
    YCPO
  • KI
    KI
  • KIF
    KIF
  • CKI Alumni
    CKI Alumni
  • KCI Alumni
    KCI Alumni
© 2019 Ohio District Kiwanis Foundation

Powered by Firespring